FANDOM


People Malcolm Steins apprentice

Merton Bringgs est le chef de la bande de mercenaires engagés par Merwin et Sabrina pour trouver Deidre. Il est un homme raisonnable et de principes. Si la situation le demandait, il n'hésiterait pas du tout à faire le nécéssaire, même si cela voulait dire croiser le fer avec un sorceleur, après tout, un contrat, c'est sacré ! Il est aussi un nain.

Lui et sa bande se trouvent autour du feu de camp just à l'ouest du camp de Merton et Sabrina. Il dirait pas non à une partie de poker, non plus.

Entrée de journal Modifier

Merton Bringgs est le nain à la tête de l'unité de mercenaires qui assurent la sécurité Merwin Ademeyn et Sabrina Glevissig. Il se dit rationaliste et cela semble vrai. Bringgs est un militaire parfaitement loyal et honnête.
Les subordonnés de Bringgs reçoivent leur solde régulièrement et au tarif convenu. Sûr de leur loyauté, le nain n'hésitera pas à les envoyer contre Deidre ou même les sorceleurs si cela s'avère nécessaire.

Quête reliée Modifier

Gallery Modifier

Sauf mention contraire, le contenu de la communauté est disponible sous licence CC-BY-SA  .

FANDOM


Merton Bringgs leads the band of mercenaries hired by Merwin and Sabrina to find Deidre. He is a reasonable individual but also fiercely principled. If the situation calls for it, he would not hesitate to carry out his orders, even if that means crossing blades with a witcher, after all, contracts are sacred! He is also a dwarf.

He and his band can be found around the campfire just west of the Camp. He is not adverse to a good game of dice, either.

Journal Entry

Merton Bringgs is a dwarf who leads the mercenary unit providing security for Merwin Ademeyn and Sabrina Glevissig. He calls himself a rationalist and this seems true enough. Bringgs comes across as a thoroughly loyal and honest soldierly servant.
Bringgs' subordinates are paid regularly and at the agreed rate. Having no doubts as to their loyalty, if need be the dwarf will not hesitate to send them into battle against Deidre or even the witchers.

Associated Quest

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+