FANDOM


People Merwin full

Le prince Merwin Ademeyn est un personnage dans le mod « Le prix de la neutralité ». Il a récemment été admit comme membre royal de la cour. Il a poursuivi sa sœur aînée Deidre jusqu'à Kaer Morhen, parce qu'il la considère comme une dangereuse mutante. Il veut la forcer à renoncer à ses droits sur les biens et titres qu'elle a hérités de leur père.

Geralt le rencontre dans le camp, à côté de son abri. Il paraîtrait qu'il préfère l'hébergement spartiate. La tente de Sabrina est bien plus luxueuse de l'extérieur, et dedans, la magicienne utilise des illusions pour la rendre encore plus somptueuse. Après, Merwin se trouve juste à l'ouest de la tente de Sabrina, pas loin des feux de camp des mercenaires.

Selon Merton Bringgs, le prince est chef de l'expédition de nom seulement, lorsque la sorceresse est celle qui est vraiment en charge.

Quête reliée Modifier

Entrée de journal Modifier

Le prince Merwin Ademeyn est un membre royal de la cour et réside à Ard Carraigh. Il a poursuivi sa soeur Deidre jusqu'à Kaer Morhen, convaincu qu'elle est une dangereuse mutante touchée par la malédiction du soleil noir. Il veut forcer Deidre à renoncer à ses droits sur les biens et titres qu'elle a hérités de son père. Ademeyn vénère la divinité Kreve et il est considéré comme un homme pieux. C'est aussi un célèbre chasseur, qui partage sa passion avec Sabrina Glevissig. C'est peut-être pour ça que le noble et la magicienne se comprennent si bien.

Galerie Modifier

Sauf mention contraire, le contenu de la communauté est disponible sous licence CC-BY-SA  .

FANDOM


Merwin Ademeyn of House of Ademeyn is a character in The Witcher's The Price of Neutrality premium module. He is a recently appointed royal courtier who has pursued his elder sister Deidre all the way to Kaer Morhen, considering her to be a dangerous mutant. He wishes to force Deidre to relinquish her claim to the estate and titles she recently inherited from their father.

Geralt first encounters him at the Camp, presumably next to his lean-to, though from the looks of it, he prefers quite spartan accommodations. Sabrina's tent is luxurious beyond compare, not even considering the illusions she employs inside. Later, he can be found just west of Sabrina's tent, near the first of the mercenary campfires.

According to Merton Bringgs, the prince is in charge of the expedition in name only, while the sorceress is the one actually running things on a day-to-day basis.

Associated Quest

Journal Entry

Prince Merwin Ademeyn is a royal courtier and resides in Aard Carraigh. He has pursued his sister Deidre all the way to Kaer Morhen, considering her a dangerous mutant affected by the Curse of the Black Sun. He wishes to force Deidre to relinquish her claim to the estate and titles she inherited from their father. Ademeyn worships the deity Kreve and is considered a pious man. He is also a famous hunter, sharing this passion with Sabrina Glevissig. This may be why the nobleman and the sorceress understand each other so well.

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+